A number of individuals from different institutions in our region act as a steering committee for the organisation.
They include:
  • Melanie Burke, University of Leeds
  • Simon Hickman, University of Sheffield
  • Declan McKeefry, University of Bradford
  • Mary-Ellen Large, University of Hull
  • Antony Morland, University of York
  • Peter Thompson, University of York

If you would like to contact us, please click on the Contact Us button in the menu at the top pf the page.